clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Full Columbus Crew 2015 schedule released

All 34 games are set now.

Winslow Townson-USA TODAY Sports

Crew SC can start planning road trips and tailgates as MLS released the full 2015 schedule. Columbus will host Toronto FC, New York Red Bulls, and the Chicago Fire twice. Columbus will make two trips to Orlando, Philadelphia, and Washington D.C. as part of the unbalanced schedule. They also host the L.A. Galaxy a month before Steven Gerrard is due to arrive.

Date Time Opponent
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:30PM EST at Houston
Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:30PM EDT Toronto FC
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:30PM EDT NY Red Bulls
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 TBD at Vancouver
Saturday, April 11, 2015 3:00PM EDT at New England
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30PM EDT Orlando
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30PM EDT Philadelphia
Saturday, May 02, 2015 7:00PM EDT at D.C. United
Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:30PM EDT Seattle
Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:30PM EDT at San Jose
Friday, May 22, 2015 8:00PM EDT Chicago
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30PM EDT at Orlando
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:00PM EDT at Philadelphia
Saturday, June 06, 2015 7:30PM EDT Montreal
Saturday, June 13, 2015 7:30PM EDT LA Galaxy
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:30PM EDT New England
Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00PM EDT at Real Salt Lake
Saturday, July 04, 2015 7:30PM EDT NY Red Bulls
Saturday, July 11, 2015 TBD at Montreal
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 8:30PM EDT at Chicago
Sunday, July 19, 2015 5:00PM EDT Chicago
Saturday, July 25, 2015 7:30PM EDT Toronto FC
Saturday, August 01, 2015 7:30PM EDT at Orlando
Saturday, August 08, 2015 9:00PM EDT at Colorado
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:30PM EDT New York City
Saturday, August 22, 2015 7:30PM EDT Sporting KC
Saturday, August 29, 2015 TBD at New York City FC
Sunday, September 06, 2015 7:00PM EDT FC Dallas
Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:00PM EDT at Philadelphia
Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:00PM EDT at D.C. United
Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:30PM EDT Portland
Saturday, October 03, 2015 7:00PM EDT at New York Red Bulls
Saturday, October 17, 2015 TBD at Toronto FC
Sunday, October 25, 2015 TBD D.C. United